Sky Is The Limit

Hello!

I’m back today to showcase the Sky Is The Limit stampset.  This stampset is one of the free items you can earn during Sale-a-Bration.  But there is a catch–this one is only available until February 15th!

Today’s cards are cards I received as a part of the swap I participated in, and were created by other demonstrators!  A swap is when a group of people get together and each makes a set number of cards to trade with each other–they’re a ton of fun and loads of inspiration!

happy-birthday-no-name

Usually the name of the creator is listed on the card, but unfortunately the information was missing this time so I can’t give proper credit, but I can tell you why I love this card!  I love the card colours on this one, it’s a great masculine feel without being too much, and I love the burlap ribbon (the burlap ribbon has been cut to make it half the width–a great idea to make it better suit the proportions of this card!

This card was created by Bonnie Waterman of Boscobel, WI.  I love that while it’s not over the top in colours, the fancy fold design makes it amazing!!!  I had to show the inside to give you a better idea of how cute this card really is!

happy-birthday-sandy-carlso

This card is from Sandy Carlson of Moorhead, Minnesota.  I love the Designer Series Paper that she used.  It almost looks like mountains!

soaring-naomi-keeling

This card is from Naomi Keeling.  I love the Pool Party/Lost Lagoon colour with the grey!  And our new Bakers Twine.  I also like that she created her own background paper on the bottom by adding clouds and used her white pen to make the “smoke” trail stand out.

This stampset was one that I had to have as soon as I saw it, and I hope you feel the same way!  To earn this stampset, you need to place a $60/CAD order before February 15th (while supplies last).  You can place an order at my online store www.lisahenderson.stampinup.net.  You can find the stampset in the Sale-a-Bration flyer here.

 

Leave a Reply

