Honeycomb Happiness

Hello again!

Back again with more swaps!  These were some wonderfully talented ladies, so I hope you have been enjoying all the card ideas!  Today I thought we’d feature the Honeycomb Happiness stampset, another Sale-A-Bration stampset that you can earn for FREE when you place a qualifying order!

chick-Michelle-Hornback

This card is from Michelle Hornback, in Glasgow, KY.  I love that she embossed the designer series paper in the background!

Youre-so-sweet-Selina-Meral

This card is from Selina Merali.  I love that she used the balloon stamp in the set and heat embossed it to create her own background paper!

youre-so-sweet-brynn

This card was by Brynn.  I love that she used the honeycomb embellishments.  And best idea ever–she shipped the card with the honeycomb “unassembled” so it didn’t get damaged in shipping!

I hope you love these cards as much as I do!

Leave a Reply

