Wildflower Fields Designer Series Paper

Hello!

I’m back again with another Sale-A-Bration Designer Series Paper Pack.  This one is probably my personal favourite!  Blackberry Bliss (the dark purple colour) is one of my favourite Stampin’ Up! colours!

Both cards again are swap cards.  But I will be back tomorrow with a card I did for my open house event in January using this paper and a stampset from Sale-A-Bration!

birthday-jenn-gulch

This card is by Jenn Gulch in Kingwood, TX.  I love how the quilted pattern shows off so many of the patterns in this paper!

Happy-Birthday-Siara-Acdal

This card is from Siara Acdal in Honoka’a, Hawaii (do I ever want to visit her!!!  Hawaii is definitely on my list of places I want to visit–mind you so is Texas!).  I love the tone on tone colour of this card!

Please let me know if you have any questions about the supplies used on this card.  You can purchase the supplies at my online store at www.lisahenderson.stampinup.net!

Leave a Reply

