Apple of My Eye

Hello,

Apple of My Eye is a new stampset in the Occasions Catalog.  It’s one that I wasn’t 100% sure of (and then won it at the OnStage Local Event!), but with some of the awesome samples coming out, I am in love with it!

These two cards are swap cards from other demonstrators in my training group.

Apple-of-My-Eye-Bonnie-ONei

This card is from Bonnie O’Neill.  I love her fancy fold design, and the way that she created her own background paper!  The dots–they’re the cherry from the set!

thank-you-Donna-Schneidtmil

This card is from Donna Schneidtmiller, in Louisville, KY.  I think it was the colour combo that caught my eye immediately!

You can find these supplies and so much more in my online store at www.lisahenderson.stampinup.net.  If you have an questions, please let me know!

Leave a Reply

