Botanical Blooms

Hello!

I have loved the tropical feel of the Botanical Blooms set since I first saw it in the catalog and at OnStage!  At first, I tried to talk myself out of it, only because I have other flowers, but it’s breezy, beautiful tropical feel kept calling my name!  And one of the best things about flowers–they’re versatile!  These are dies that are gorgeous on their own, or paired with the stamped images.

Because-Youre-Awesome-Bonni

This card was created by Bonnie Waterman from Boscobel, WI.  I love that she used the washi tape that matches this set!  Besides the gorgeous flowers, one of my favourite things in the dies, is that edge!

With-Sympathy-Carol-Hickman

This card was created by Carol Hickman.  I love how the lighter colour palette gives the card a completely different feel.  And I must remember to use ribbon as a background banner like this, in person, it adds so much texture, especially this jute ribbon!

You can find the supplies for these cards and more at www.lisahenderson.stampinup.net

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

