Grateful Bunch

Hello!

One of the things that I love about Stampin’ Up! is all the stamps (obvious I know), but where they are really awesome is in their sayings and phrases.  And I think they outdid themselves in this years Occasions Catalog.  I love that we have a stamp that says “You are Totally Awesome” because sometimes, that’s exactly what you need!  And paired with these flowers–amazing!

totally-awesome-Lisa-Bauer

This card is by Lisa Bauer from Freeland, MI.  I love the gem centres!  And the dotted stems on these flowers from the Grateful Bunch stampset!  And these images standout using simple colouring.  I apologize for the bad photo–I’m not sure why it’s slightly blurry!

You can find these supplies and more at www.lisahenderson.stampinup.net

Leave a Reply

