Game On

Hello!

One of the things about being a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator–it’s the best job ever!!!  And they treat us very well.  I won a stampset recently, and decided that I wanted the Dear Heart Stampset.  It’s still available, but is not in any catalogs.  And having a little boy that LOVES to swim (like 2-3 times a week, and he’d go more if I’d take him!), I thought this set would be fantastic for Project Life.  And then my nephew has decided that he likes football and we needed a birthday card for him, so I grabbed the set, and this is what I came up with!

Game-On

I used quite a few supplies on this one for such a simple card, but the majority were markers!

Supplies:

To get the picture frame the colour it is, stamp in Memento, colour with the Crumb Cake marker, and the go over in the Gold Wink of Stella.  The Clear Wink of Stella was over Sky Blue to give a mirror effect.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

