March Team Meeting

Hello!

Part of the fun of having the best job ever, is team meetings!  The number of people varies every time, but we do a small training session, swap cards, do a make & take, and try to answer any questions and discuss any upcoming team events.  I can’t share this months make & take or my swap yet (they’re being used in an upcoming class), but I thought I’d share my teams swaps here.  Only 2 people were able to make it this month, as everyone was busy, but that’s ok.  Part of working for yourself is the ability to be flexible when needed!

amanda-birthday

This card is from my downline Amanda Farlinger.  I love that she used the new glitter tape from the new Sale-A-Bration releases.  And the new balloon punch–seriously, who doesn’t need more Birthday cards!?!?  #imbringingbirthdaysback  The beauty of this card–swap out the colours easily to make it a masculine birthday card!

louise-25-cent.jpg

This card is by another one of my downline, Louise Reynen.  Louise is fantastic at building layers and the “shabby chic” style, and this card definitely showcases that.

Did you know that right now is one of the best times to join Stampin’ Up!?  Right now (in Canada), you can join for $125 and you will receive $195 of ANY product that you want from the catalogs!  Whether you join just to get this amazing deal, or to start a business, I hope you will consider joining my team!  I have been having so much fun these last few years, and have met so many amazing people!  You can join my team here: http://www.stampinup.net/esuite/home/lisahenderson/jointhefun

And know that whether you become a “hobby” demo (for the discount) or business demo, you will get communication from me, but no pressure.  Hope you will join the fun!

Lisa

 

Leave a Reply

