Bear Hugs

One of the bundles in the Occasions Catalog that I had to have was the Bear Hugs set.  The bears themselves weren’t the attraction, it was the honey pot!  My grandparents were beekeepers, and my uncle has since taken over the business.  I was trained from a very young age to keep an eye open for bee related trinkets!

I’ve used this set a few times, but one of my favourites is a project that I cased from Stampin’ Success, a magazine Stampin’ Up! puts out exclusively for demonstrators!  I loved this little gift bag and I made one for each of my first level team members in January (which was our Christmas/Holiday meeting)!  And as it turns out, I actually love using the gift bag punch board.

IMG_7211

Supplies:

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

