Project Life By Stampin’ Up! Jan. 10-18

Hello!

I’m back again with some more Project Life by Stampin’ Up! layouts!  The nice thing about Project Life is that it is a very simple way to record your story.  Some people do daily, some weekly, and some monthly.  I personally just go chronologically.  If I have a photo, I put it in.  If I don’t, I don’t.

Besides, look at all these beautiful kits:

Project Life By Stampin' Up!

If you have ever considered starting, now is a great time.  Many of these kits are on the retired items list!  But don’t worry, I have seen a sneak peek of the new catalog (a benefit of being a demonstrator!), and there are more kits coming!  And they are gorgeous.  Here are my layouts from the week of January 10-18.

jan-10

I mean who wouldn’t want somewhere to document when your other half was playing with lego (and at 36 years old, very proud of it!), or when your twin goddaughters were fawning over your son and petting his hair?  And there is no photo, but I was able to document things like the weather, and Bentley’s weight.

jan-15

I could also document the problem with Bumbos and skinny babies, and Magnus’ quirky year.  These are the things I don’t want to forget, and I love that I have a record of!

You can find all the Project Life kits Stampin’ Up! has to offer at www.lisahenderson.stampinup.net

Enjoy!

 

 

Leave a Reply

