Fundraiser for Fort McMurray

Hello everyone!

I apologize that it has been so long since I blogged.  My sister got married on Saturday and we have been busy with that, but hopefully life will be settling down now!
As you know, the wildfires in Fort McMurray have been devastating to many Canadian families.  I have decided, along with many other demonstrators, to run a fundraiser with all proceeds going to the Red Cross.  For any Paper Pumpkin prepaid code purchased from me between now and May 31st, I will donate my full commission to the Red Cross (this offer is not endorsed by Stampin’ Up!, but personally offered through me). Stampers can make a difference–and have fun too!
#137858 1 month prepaid subscription $24.95 = $5 donation
#137859 3 month prepaid subscription $74.85 = $17 donation
#137860 6 month prepaid subscription $143.70 = $32 donation
#137861 12 month prepaid subscription $275.40 = $61 donation
What is Paper Pumpkin?
Paper Pumpkin is a monthly craft subscription service by Stampin’ Up!.  A fun package of craft supplies is mailed to your door each month.  It’s a great gift for anyone aged 8 to 80 with minimal craft experience.  Each box contains all of the supplies to make the featured projects except adhesive.  These make great gifts!
Note: shipping is included in these prices, but not tax, and any orders over $200 qualify for Stampin’ Rewards!  Make a difference and receive a bit of love to your door every single month.
Please visit my online store to place your order (although you should be redirected to my personal website, in the event that the link doesn’t work as planned, make sure you choose me, Lisa Henderson, as your demonstrator).  An email will be sent to you with a prepaid code, you will need to enter this prepaid code into the Paper Pumpkin site in order to start your subscription before the 10th of the month (if you purchase one today, you can receive the May kit which we’ve seen sneak previews of:

isn’t it awesome??).  When I see your order, I will automatically place the donation with the Red Cross.
Thank you for helping make a difference!
Lisa

Leave a Reply

