Crop Scrapbook Page Details

Hello!

A few days ago I showed you my make & take for the last crop, and promised I’d be back with more details.  I wanted to show you what the page looked like in my Project Life book (I absolutely mix 12×12 layouts and Project Life!):

I had so many photos, it actually took 3 pages–1 12×12 project life, 1 6×12 project life, and 1 12×12 scrapbook page.

One of the things I love about Project Life by Stampin’ Up! is how well it coordinates with other Stampin’ Up! products.  The card in the centre of this page:

4-months-pl

Straight out of the box from the Hello Baby Boy Project Life Card Collection from Stampin’ Up! (I believe I added the yellow star separate).  But it perfectly matches the papers and colours I used in the other layouts.  The 6×12 insert is just the perfect way to add a few additional photos!

4-months

For this layout, quite a few different supplies were used:

And a tip for the cheapest scrapbooking tool ever–use brace threaders as needles!  They’re about $2 for 50 at the drug store, but they make the best needles ever for threading paper!

You can get these supplies and more at my online store at www.lisahenderson.stampinup.net

Hope you have a great day!

 

Leave a Reply

