Adding Memorbilia to Memory Keeping

Hello!

I am back again with some more Project Life layouts. I’m still busy getting ready for Saturday’s crop, so we will keep things short and sweet again!Jan-31-2

This layout is all about a silly little boy playing with a blanket (still does this every chance he gets!) and me promoting to Silver Elite (about a 4th level in the Stampin’ Up! world–it means not only do I have decent sales, I also have an amazing team!).  I kept things pretty simple, and just added some sequins to the journaling card.

Jan-28

These are screenshots I took from my phone of Bentley getting to meet my volleyball team for the first time when we had a night out–love my team, most of us have been together for 7 years or more now!  We also taped Magnus’ ears (which he actually loved) and I did a new headshot selfie for this blog!  Again, kept the journaling card pretty simple and just added some coloured dots that coordinated.  And my headshot photo was the wrong orientation, so I trimmed it to fit, and added it to some coloured cardstock!  Problem solved.Jan-31

One of the things I love about Project Life is the ability to add memorbilia.  I added my Certificate of Advancement when it arrived!  I’ll have more ideas (and different sized memorbilia) to add later on.

Hope you enjoy!

You can find these products and more at www.lisahenderson.stampinup.net

Leave a Reply

