Birthday Memories

Hello!

One of my favourite classes is my Memory Keeping with Stampin’ Up! class!  I originally got into this business because I LOVE scrapbooking.  And now, Stampin’ Up! is carrying their own line of Project Life!  The benefit to this–it matches colours of all the other Stampin’ Up! items.  But one thing that I like to do is use our Designer Series Paper occasionally to make my own Project Life Cards.

As a part of my Memory Keeping with Stampin’ Up! class, we do 1-12×12 traditional scrapbook layout and 1-12×12 Project Life layout.  The two combined work as a two page spread (and yes, I combine the two in my albums–it’s my favourite for important photos or events!).

So, individually, here are the supply lists.

birthday-girl

Birthday Girl Supplies (based on a sketch from PageMaps):

  • 12×12 Whisper White Cardstock
  • Watermelon Wonder Cardstock
  • Night of Navy Cardstock
  • Vellum Cardstock
  • Affectionately Yours Designer Series Paper
  • White Tea Lace Doilies
  • Basic Jewels Rhinestones
  • Little Letters Thinlits (discontinued–Normally I would get rid of mine, but they are just too perfect a size for scrapbooking!)
  • Bold Butterfly Thinlits
  • Butterflies Thinlits

precious-faces

Precious Faces Supplies:

 

  • Watermelon Wonder Cardstock
  • Night of Navy Cardstock
  • Whisper White Cardstock
  • Cucumber Crush Carstock
  • Affectionately Yours Designer Series Paper
  • Little Letters Thinlits (discontinued–Normally I would get rid of mine, but they are just too perfect a size for scrapbooking!)
  • Botanical Builders Thinlits

Enjoy!

 

 

Leave a Reply

